DB2 Chat with the Lab - Wednesday, March 28th 8 AM Pacific, 10 AM Central, 11 AM Eastern, 4 PM London, 5 PM Paris

Matthew Rhea

DB2 Chat with the Lab - Wednesday, March 28th 8 AM Pacific, 10 AM Central, 11 AM Eastern, 4 PM London, 5 PM Paris




________________________________

From: Linda Spina [mailto:[login to unmask email]
Sent: Friday, March 09, 2007 8:23 PM
Subject: DB2 Chat with the Lab - Wednesday, March 28th 8 AM Pacific, 10
AM Central, 11 AM Eastern, 4 PM London, 5 PM Paris



DB2 Chat with the Lab - Wednesday, March 28th 8 AM Pacific, 10 AM
Central, 11 AM Eastern, 4 PM London, 5 PM Paris
DB2 9 pureXML in Action

DB2 9 pureXML makes it easy to store, query, and manipulate XML. In this
session we'll describe how pureXML can be used in various industries
such as financial services, healthcare, and insurance. Illustrations
will be provided to show how pureXML can be part of a Forms, SOA, or Web
2.0 application. We'll also describe how you can get started with
pureXML.

Join Sal Vella, Vice President of DB2 Development, and Susan Malaika,
Senior Technical Staff Member, to find out more about pureXML
applications and demonstrations.

You may RSVP for this session at:
https://ww4.premconf.com/webrsvp/register?conf_id=3480196

Comments, questions or to unsubscribe from this distribution:
[login to unmask email]


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Welcome to the DB2 User Group - Indiana list. To unsubscribe, go to the archives and home page at http://www.idugdb2-l.org/archives/DB2-UG-Indiana.html. From that page select "Join or Leave the list". The IDUG Listserv FAQ is at http://www.idugdb2-l.org. The DB2 User Group - Indiana List Admins can be reached at [login to unmask email] Find out the latest on IDUG conferences at http://conferences.idug.org/index.cfm