INVITATION: DB2 Chat with the Lab for Thursday, April 12th

Matthew Rhea

INVITATION: DB2 Chat with the Lab for Thursday, April 12th




________________________________

From: Linda Spina [mailto:[login to unmask email]
Sent: Tuesday, April 03, 2007 9:46 AM
Subject: INVITATION: DB2 Chat with the Lab for Thursday, April 12th



DB2 Chat with the Lab - Thursday, April 12th 8 AM Pacific, 10 AM
Central, 11 AM Eastern, 4 PM London, 5 PM Paris
Beyond DB2 Viper - Technology Trends and Directions

For our next Chat with the Lab, Sal Vella, Vice President of DB2
Development for Linux, Unix and Windows and Les King, Program Director
of the Data Services Portfolio, will talk about the next release of DB2
on the distributed platform. A detailed look at key requirements that
drive product plans in areas such as XML exploitation, manageability,
scalability and performance, optimization and warehousing will be
discussed,

You may RSVP for this Chat at:
https://ww4.premconf.com/webrsvp/register?conf_id=5704313

We are working to improve our registration process and hope to have
improvements in place soon. If you prefer to register via phone, you may
call 800-289-0579 and reference confirmation code 5704313.

Question, comments, or to be deleted from this distribution list:
[login to unmask email]


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Welcome to the DB2 User Group - Indiana list. To unsubscribe, go to the archives and home page at http://www.idugdb2-l.org/archives/DB2-UG-Indiana.html. From that page select "Join or Leave the list". The IDUG Listserv FAQ is at http://www.idugdb2-l.org. The DB2 User Group - Indiana List Admins can be reached at [login to unmask email] Find out the latest on IDUG conferences at http://conferences.idug.org/index.cfm