INVITATION: DB2 Chat with the Lab, Wednesday, November 7th

Matthew A Rhea

INVITATION: DB2 Chat with the Lab, Wednesday, November 7th



DB2 Chat with the Lab - Wednesday, November 7th - 8 AM PST, 10 AM CST, 11
AM EST, 4 PM London, 5 PM Paris
DB2 Warehouse 9.5 - What's New in the Platform for High Performance DB2
Analytics

This Chat will cover the architecture and new capabilities of DWE 9.5.
Many of the new features improve the overall usability and performance of
the product and its analytical capabilities including: Design tooling for
effective Workload Management deployment and monitoring, OLAP cube
definition and administration, Alphablox interfaces, enhancements to the
data mining process and web deployment. Our speakers will be Sal Vella,
Vice President of DB2 Development for Linux, Unix and Windows and Business
Intelligence and Pat Bates, Product Manager, DB2 Warehouse Analytics.

You may RSVP to this Chat at:
https://ww4.premconf.com/webrsvp/register?conf_id=3940586



Matthew Rhea
Data Services IT Specialist
IBM Information Management
317-566-4608  T/L 554-4608
[login to unmask email]





---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Welcome to the DB2 User Group - Indiana list. To unsubscribe, go to the archives and home page at http://www.idugdb2-l.org/archives/DB2-UG-Indiana.html. From that page select "Join or Leave the list". The IDUG Listserv FAQ is at http://www.idugdb2-l.org. The DB2 User Group - Indiana List Admins can be reached at [login to unmask email] Find out the latest on IDUG conferences at http://conferences.idug.org/index.cfm