DB2 Chat with the Lab - Warehouse tooling

Matthew A Rhea

DB2 Chat with the Lab - Warehouse tooling


DB2 Chat with the Lab - Wednesday, December 12 - DIFFERENT TIME: 9:30 AM
Pacific, 11:30 AM Central, 12:30 PM Eastern, 5:30 PM London, 6:30 PM Paris
Accelerating Warehouse Delivery with the DB2 Warehouse Tooling

This chat will discuss the capabilities of the DB2 Warehouse tooling and
how it can help you accelerate the development and deployment of your Data
Warehouse environment up and above standard Database Capabilities. Our
speakers for this session will be Sal Vella, Vice President of Development
for DB2 for Linux, Unix and Windows and Business Intelligence and Phil
Downey, DB2 Program Manager, who will be speaking to us from Australia.
Because of the speaker's location, we are changing the start time for this
session only. This talk is targeted at DB2 LUW customers and partners.

You may RSVP to this Chat at:
https://ww4.premconf.com/webrsvp/register?conf_id=4362127

Matthew Rhea
Data Services IT Specialist
IBM Information Management
317-566-4608 T/L 554-4608
[login to unmask email]
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Welcome to the DB2 User Group - Indiana list. To unsubscribe, go to the archives and home page at http://www.idugdb2-l.org/archives/DB2-UG-Indiana.html. From that page select "Join or Leave the list". The IDUG Listserv FAQ is at http://www.idugdb2-l.org. The DB2 User Group - Indiana List Admins can be reached at [login to unmask email] Find out the latest on IDUG conferences at http://conferences.idug.org/index.cfm