Chat with the Lab - Optim for Archiving, Test Data Management, and Privacy

Matthew A Rhea

Chat with the Lab - Optim for Archiving, Test Data Management, and Privacy


Chat with the Lab - Wednesday, April 23rd - 8 AM PST, 10 AM Central, 11 AM
Eastern, 4 PM London, 5 PM Paris
Optim - Managing Data Growth

IBM's recent acquisition of Optim aligns application management with
business objectives to optimize performance, mitigate risks and control
costs. The Optim enterprise data management solutions address today's
critical business issues -- data growth management, data privacy
compliance, test data management, e-discovery, application upgrades,
migrations and retirements. Our speaker will be Al Smith, Director of
Optim Engineering and his talk will focus on managing data growth using the
newly acquired Optim suite of products.

RSVP for this session at:
https://ww4.premconf.com/webrsvp/register?conf_id=7455558


Matthew Rhea
Data Services IT Specialist
IBM Information Management
317-566-4608 T/L 554-4608
[login to unmask email]
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Welcome to the DB2 User Group - Indiana list. To unsubscribe, go to the archives and home page at http://www.idugdb2-l.org/archives/DB2-UG-Indiana.html. From that page select "Join or Leave the list". The IDUG Listserv FAQ is at http://www.idugdb2-l.org. The DB2 User Group - Indiana List Admins can be reached at [login to unmask email] Find out the latest on IDUG conferences at http://conferences.idug.org/index.cfm