INVITATION: Data Studio Chat with the Lab Friday, May 30th

Matthew A Rhea

INVITATION: Data Studio Chat with the Lab Friday, May 30th


Data Studio with pureQuery allows developers using Java and DB2 to create
static SQL, which can improve performance and make your production
environment more stable. If you already have developed applications with
Java and DB2, you can choose which SQL statements should be static, and
pureQuery will make the necessary changes for you, without any application
changes necessary.

Data Studio Chat with the Lab - Friday, May 30th 8 AM PST, 10 AM Central,
11 AM Eastern, 4 PM London, 5 PM Paris
Improving Application Performance with Data Studio pureQuery

IBM Data Studio is a comprehensive data management solution that empowers
you to effectively design, develop, deploy and manage your data, databases
and database applications throughout the entire application development
life cycle using a consistent and integrated user interface. pureQuery is
a high-performance data access platform focused on simplifying the tasks of
developing and managing new and existing Java applications that access
data. Our speaker is Dr. Stephen Brodsky, Information Management Architect
and Distinguished Engineer.

RSVP for this Chat at:
https://ww4.premconf.com/webrsvp/register?conf_id=5481422 For assistance
by phone, please call 1 (800) 289-0579 and reference confirmation ID
5481422.

Questions, comments: [login to unmask email]
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Welcome to the DB2 User Group - Indiana list. To unsubscribe, go to the archives and home page at http://www.idugdb2-l.org/archives/DB2-UG-Indiana.html. From that page select "Join or Leave the list". The IDUG Listserv FAQ is at http://www.idugdb2-l.org. The DB2 User Group - Indiana List Admins can be reached at [login to unmask email] Find out the latest on IDUG conferences at http://conferences.idug.org/index.cfm