INVITATION: Data Studio Chat with the Lab, Thursday, June 12th

Matthew A Rhea

INVITATION: Data Studio Chat with the Lab, Thursday, June 12th


Data Studio Chat with the Lab - Thursday, June 12th 8 AM Pacific Time, 10
AM Central, 11 AM Eastern, 4 PM London, 5 PM Paris
Data Modeling with Rational Data Architect

The IBM Data Studio portfolio offers an integrated, modular data management
environment to design, develop, deploy, and administer data, database, and
data-driven applications throughout the entire data management lifecycle.
Rational Data Architect is a key component of the Data Studio strategy and
is a collaborative data design solution to discover, model, relate and
standardize diverse data assets such as DB2, Oracle, SQL Server and other
major database vendors. Get the latest on positioning, successes, and
integrations with the IBM Industry Models, the Rational Software
Development platform and Information Server. Our speaker will be Anson
Kokkat, Worldwide Product Manager for Rational Data Architect.

You may RSVP for this call at:
https://ww4.premconf.com/webrsvp/register?conf_id=9152341 For RSVP
assistance by phone, call 800 289-0579.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Welcome to the DB2 User Group - Indiana list. To unsubscribe, go to the archives and home page at http://www.idugdb2-l.org/archives/DB2-UG-Indiana.html. From that page select "Join or Leave the list". The IDUG Listserv FAQ is at http://www.idugdb2-l.org. The DB2 User Group - Indiana List Admins can be reached at [login to unmask email] Find out the latest on IDUG conferences at http://conferences.idug.org/index.cfm