IBM Teleconference - Attend “The World is Not Always Secure - How Is Your Data?

Kevin Ondriezek

IBM Teleconference - Attend “The World is Not Always Secure - How Is Your Data?
Attend “The World is Not Always Secure - How Is Your Data? a
teleconference filled with information about IBM strategy around
encryption. From hardware to operating systems to software, encryption has
many facets. Begin the journey with us and learn how IBM can help keep
your data safe.

Working together or separately, while leveraging the already proven
features of ICSF, Data Encryption for IMS and DB2 Databases and IBM
Encryption Facility for z/OS, can help you with your DB2 and IMS data
encryption challenges.

Wednesday November 30, 2005
First Call:
9:30 AM Eastern Standard Time
2:30 PM Greenwich Mean Time
3:30 PM Central Europe Time

Second Call:
9:30 AM Pacific Standard Time
12:30 PM Eastern Standard Time
5:30 PM Greenwich Mean Time
6:30 PM Central Europe Time

Audience: DBAs, DBA Managers, System
Programmers, Security Personnel.

Register online right now We hope you can join us for this valuable
teleconference. To register, please log on to
ibm.com/software/zseries/telecon/nov30.


Kevin Ondriezek
DB2/IMS Tools Sales Specialist
IBM Corporation
Office 724-940-6161 T/L 363-6161
Cell 724-496-5511
http://www.ibm.com/software/data/db2imstools/

Attachments

  • Nov 30 Data Encryption for IMS and DB2 Databases Telecon Invite.pdf (243.3k)