DB2 Viper Chat with the Lab

Cuneyt Goksu

DB2 Viper Chat with the Lab
"DB2 Viper Chat with the Lab" hosted conference call on April 6th

-------------
DB2 Viper Overview

Viper is the code-name for a new version of DB2 due out this summer that
introduces numerous innovations to help organizations realize the business
value of information. These innovations include the industry's first hybrid
data server - serving data from both pure relational and pure XML structures.
DB2 Viper also includes other compelling enhancements such as additional
optimizations for powering SAP faster with lower cost than alternatives, new
storage optimization advances that will dramatically reduce storage costs, and
advanced security capabilities to control access and meet compliance
requirements.

Join Sal Vella, VP of DB2 Development, and Peter Kohlmann, Senior DB2 Product
Manager, from the IBM Toronto Lab to learn about the exciting new capabilities
available in DB2 Viper on Linux, UNIX, and Windows platforms and understand:

How DB2 Viper leads the way in providing Information as a Service
How DB2 Viper helps you manage your business, not your database
How DB2 Viper is part of an agile development environment, and
How DB2 Viper is even more secure and resilient

The webinar will be held live on April 6, 2006 at
08 am Pacific
10 am Central
11 am Eastern
04 pm London

RSVP for this call at:
https://ww4.premconf.com/webrsvp/register?conf_id=4480307

The slides for this Chat will become available just prior to the call, and a
recording will be made available starting April 12, 2006 at the following
site:
http://www.ibm.com/db2/labchats
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Turkiye DB2 Kullanici grubu listesine hosgeldiniz.

Listeye mesaj atmak icin, <[login to unmask email]>, adminlere ulasmak icin, <[login to unmask email]> adreslerini kullanabilirsiniz.

www.idug.org
www.db2turkish.org
----------------------------------------------------------------------------