DB2 Chat with the Lab - Wednesday, February 21st 1 PM Eastern

Cuneyt Goksu

DB2 Chat with the Lab - Wednesday, February 21st 1 PM Eastern
DB2 Chat with the Lab - Wednesday, February 21st 1 PM Eastern, 12 noon
Central, 10 AM Pacific
Zen and the Art of Database Performance

Your DB2 system has been humming along just fine, but now it has to handle
more data, applications and users than ever - and things are slowing down a
bit. This talk will take you through a logical, step-by-step approach to
finding and fixing performance bottlenecks anywhere in the system. We start
with common symptoms and work to solutions by using a systematic approach
that is easy to understand and build on.

John Sal Vella, Vice President of DB2 Development for Linux, Unix and
Windows, and award winning speaker, Steve Rees, Senior Manager of DB2
Performance QA, to learn about DB2 performance tuning and troubleshooting.

You may RSVP to this event at: http://www.ibm.com/db2/labchats

You may also listen to the DB2 experts in our new podcast series at:
http://ibm.com/db2/podcast/

Suggestions for DB2 Chat with the Lab topics? Comments, questions or to be
removed from this distribution: [login to unmask email]

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Turkiye DB2 Kullanici grubu listesine hosgeldiniz.

Listeye mesaj atmak icin, <[login to unmask email]>, adminlere ulasmak icin, <[login to unmask email]> adreslerini kullanabilirsiniz.

www.idug.org
www.db2turkish.org
----------------------------------------------------------------------------