DB2 Chat with the Lab - Wednesday, March 28th 8 AM Pacific, 10 AM Central, 11 AM Eastern, 4 PM London, 5 PM Paris

Cuneyt Goksu

DB2 Chat with the Lab - Wednesday, March 28th 8 AM Pacific, 10 AM Central, 11 AM Eastern, 4 PM London, 5 PM Paris

DB2 Chat with the Lab - Wednesday, March 28th 8 AM Pacific, 10 AM Central,
11 AM Eastern, 4 PM London, 5 PM Paris
DB2 9 pureXML in Action

DB2 9 pureXML makes it easy to store, query, and manipulate XML. In this
session we'll describe how pureXML can be used in various industries such as
financial services, healthcare, and insurance. Illustrations will be
provided to show how pureXML can be part of a Forms, SOA, or Web 2.0
application. We'll also describe how you can get started with pureXML.

Join Sal Vella, Vice President of DB2 Development, and Susan Malaika, Senior
Technical Staff Member, to find out more about pureXML applications and
demonstrations.

You may RSVP for this session at:
https://ww4.premconf.com/webrsvp/register?conf_id=3480196

Comments, questions or to unsubscribe from this distribution:
[login to unmask email]

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Turkiye DB2 Kullanici grubu listesine hosgeldiniz.

Listeye mesaj atmak icin, <[login to unmask email]>, adminlere ulasmak icin, <[login to unmask email]> adreslerini kullanabilirsiniz.

www.idug.org
www.db2turkish.org
----------------------------------------------------------------------------