INVITATION: DB2 Chat with the Lab for Thursday, April 12th

Cuneyt Goksu

INVITATION: DB2 Chat with the Lab for Thursday, April 12th


DB2 Chat with the Lab - Thursday, April 12th 8 AM Pacific, 10 AM Central, 11
AM Eastern, 4 PM London, 5 PM Paris
Beyond DB2 Viper - Technology Trends and Directions

For our next Chat with the Lab, Sal Vella, Vice President of DB2 Development
for Linux, Unix and Windows and Les King, Program Director of the Data
Services Portfolio, will talk about the next release of DB2 on the
distributed platform. A detailed look at key requirements that drive product
plans in areas such as XML exploitation, manageability, scalability and
performance, optimization and warehousing will be discussed,

You may RSVP for this Chat at:
https://ww4.premconf.com/webrsvp/register?conf_id=5704313

We are working to improve our registration process and hope to have
improvements in place soon. If you prefer to register via phone, you may
call 800-289-0579 and reference confirmation code 5704313.

Question, comments, or to be deleted from this distribution list:
[login to unmask email]


---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Turkiye DB2 Kullanici grubu listesine hosgeldiniz.

Listeye mesaj atmak icin, <[login to unmask email]>, adminlere ulasmak icin, <[login to unmask email]> adreslerini kullanabilirsiniz.

www.idug.org
www.db2turkish.org
----------------------------------------------------------------------------