Next DB2 Chat with Lab - Nov 18 - Cloud Computing [1]

Cuneyt Goksu

Next DB2 Chat with Lab - Nov 18 - Cloud Computing [1]





We are delighted to invite you to the next free webinar in the DB2 Chat
with the Lab series:

Leverage Cloud Computing to Accelerate DB2 Development and Test

Date: Thu, November 18, 2010 (11.18.2010)
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (EST)
10:30 AM Central / 8:30 AM Pacific / 16:30hrs London / 17:30hrs
Frankfurt, Paris / India 10 PM
Speakers: Sal Vella (IBM), Uri Budnik (RightScale), Leon Katsnelson
(IBM)
Register: http://is.gd/gSQq1

Description:
Are your application development and prototyping projects being put on
hold due to budgetary constraints? Do you continually have to wait for
new hardware and software to be procured and provisioned before your
developers can start new projects? Are your current development and test
systems sitting idle most of the time? Do you spend long cycles creating
copies of your development or production environments for testing new
changes and updates?

If you answered yes to any of these questions, join Sal, Uri and Leon to
learn more about how you can leverage cloud computing to simplify
development and testing for DB2 projects. This webinar will feature live
demos and will have about 20min dedicated for your questions.

This DB2 Chat with the Lab is brought to you in collaboration between
IBM and RightScale.


Register
To register and receive instructions for attending this webcast, point
your browser to:

http://www.rightscale.com/lp/webinar/ibm.php?ls=Webinar
<http://www.rightscale.com/lp/webinar/ibm.php?ls=Webinar&sd=Webinar_IBM_
111810&campaign=DB2ChatList> &sd=Webinar_IBM_111810&campaign=DB2ChatList

If clicking this link does not work copy and paste the following URL to
your web browser and follow the Registration link: ibm.com/db2/labchats




---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Turkiye DB2 Kullanici grubu listesine hosgeldiniz.

Listeye mesaj atmak icin, <[login to unmask email]>, adminlere ulasmak icin, <[login to unmask email]> adreslerini kullanabilirsiniz.

www.idug.org
www.db2turkish.org
----------------------------------------------------------------------------